Prof. M. Vijaya Kumar M.Tech, Ph.D.


The Department of Management, JNTUA is the FIRST and ONLY University Department established after formation of Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantatapur, Anantapur by the Act 30 of Govt. of Andhra Pradesh in 2008.

Being the University Department it is under the control of The Registrar, JNTUA directly. The Registrar is the Ex-officio Head of the Institution.

Prof. M.Vijay Kumar, Registrar of JNTUA is Head of the Institution.

Prof. M.L.S. DEVA KUMAR (B.Tech , MBA, M.Tech,PhD)Director, School of Management Studies

Prof.M.L.S.DEVA KUMAR, was the Founder Officer Incharge of MBA.

The department was established and carved a niche under his leadership with corporate culture, unique activities.